Village in the District of Ambon Bay, Ambon City, Maluku

1.       Hative Besar
2.       Hunuth (Durian Patah)
3.       Laha
4.       Poka
5.       Rumah Tiga
6.       Tawiri
7.       Tihu
8.       Wayame
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *