Village in the District of Air Gegas, South Bangka Regency, Bangka Belitung

1.       Air Bara
2.       Air Gegas
3.       Bencah
4.       Delas
5.       Nangka
6.       Nyelanding
7.       Pergam
8.       Ranggas
9.       Sidoharjo
10.   Tepus
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *