Village in the District of Aek Ledong, Asahan Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Aek Bange
2.       Aek Korsik
3.       Aek Ledong
4.       Aek Nabuntu
5.       Ledong Barat
6.       Ledong Timur
7.       Padang Sipirok
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *