District in the City of Balikpapan

City Balikpapan , its capital is Balikpapan.

Sub-District in City Balikpapan:

  1. East Balikpapan
  2. South Balikpapan
  3. Central Balikpapan
  4. North Balikpapan
  5. West Balikpapan
  6. Balikpapan City


Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *