District in the City of East Jakarta Municipality

East Jakarta Municipality , its capital is East Jakarta.

Sub-District in East Jakarta Municipality:

  1. Cakung
  2. Cipayung
  3. Ciracas
  4. Duren Sawit
  5. Jatinegara
  6. Kramat Jati
  7. Makasar
  8. Matraman
  9. Pasar Rebo
  10. Pulo Gadung

East Jakarta Municipality, .

Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *