Village in the District of Binjai, Langkat Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Kwala Begumit
2.       Perdamaina (Perdamean)
3.       Sabi/Sambi Rejo
4.       Senandg Rejo
5.       Sido Mulyo
6.       Suka Makmur
7.       Tanjung Jati
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *